owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 newest$$$$$$

Sat 28 Jun

Jun 28 Oak Logs for Sale (Ortonville) pic map

$500 Jun 28 Industrial metal cabinets $500 (Fenton) pic map

$5 Jun 28 moving wardrobes $5 (Mt Pleasant) map

Thu 26 Jun

$100 Jun 26 Landscape rocks $100 (Whittemore) map

Wed 25 Jun

$75 Jun 25 New Ridge Vent in box $75 (Harrison) pic map

$1 Jun 25 4" galvanized pole barn spikes $1 (Harrison) pic map

Tue 24 Jun

$1500 Jun 24 Insulation Panels $1500 pic map

$135 Jun 24 LOG RED PINE POLES/RAFTERS $135 (KALKASKA) map

$200 Jun 24 1/2" marine plywood for sale by lot $200 (Alma) pic map

Jun 24 miscellaneous building supplies wanted

Sun 22 Jun

$25 Jun 22 Hidden deck fasteners $25 (Evart) pic

Sat 21 Jun

$65 Jun 21 2-2-4 alumni wire $65 (sheridan) map

Fri 20 Jun

$500 Jun 20 Maple Crown Molding $500 (Lake, MI) pic map

$15 Jun 20 Cedar Fence $15 (Oscoda, MI) pic map

Tue 17 Jun

Jun 17 large upright propane tank for house or farm best offer (clare mi)

$65 Jun 17 CAFE DOORS $65 (BIG RAPIDS) pic

$50 Jun 17 CABINETS $50 pic

$125 Jun 17 ANTIQUE DOORS $125 pic

Mon 16 Jun

$150 Jun 16 Semi sun window $150 (Alma mi) pic map

Jun 16 Tools, equipment, scaffolding, shingles (Chippewa Lake)

Sun 15 Jun

Jun 15 Windows, vinyl siding, attic stairs (Harrison,Mi) pic map

$100 Jun 15 barn wood - beams $100 (carson city) pic

$165 Jun 15 430 # 4 stainless steel (bright) $165 (stanton/sidney) pic

$450 Jun 15 Reclaimed Brick $450 (Beaverton) pic

Fri 13 Jun

$70 Jun 13 New Ceiling Fans $70 (Edmore) pic map

Thu 12 Jun

$75 Jun 12 Duo-therm 66,000 BTU space heater $75 pic

$100 Jun 12 double sided gas log fireplace and all pipe $100 (Roscommon county) pic

Tue 10 Jun

$30 Jun 10 2-2-2-4 aluminum wire $30 (Alma) map

Mon 09 Jun

$185 Jun 9 Lincoln electric 225 arc welder $185 (Mt pleasant ) pic

$25 Jun 9 fire wall dry wall $25 (harrison) pic map

$75 Jun 9 tiles $75 (harrison) pic map

$20 Jun 9 Interior Doors $20 (St. Helen) pic map

$100 Jun 9 6x6 Glass Doorwall $100 (St Helen) pic map

$150 Jun 9 32' Extension Ladder $150 (St Helen) pic map

$250 Jun 9 Lots of Plumbing Leftovers $250 (St Helen) pic map

$12 Jun 9 Pallet rack shelving, pallet racking $12 (Mt. Clemens) pic map

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]