owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << 101 - 200 newest$$$$$$

Sun Mar 30

$400 Mar 30 2 Carrage House Garage doors Insl. 9x7 $400 (Central Mi) pic

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 i need used plexie glass (vestaburg) map

Thu Mar 27

$90 Mar 27 heart pine $90 map

Wed Mar 26

$400 Mar 26 Building Trusses $400 (Bannister) pic

$1900 Mar 26 Storage Shed $1900 (Shepherd, MI ) map

Tue Mar 25

$500 Mar 25 Bath Tub, whirlpool $500 (Crystal ) map

$50 Mar 25 carpet pad for sale $50 (vernon) map

Mon Mar 24

$75 Mar 24 Marble Slab $75 (Fenton) map

Sun Mar 23

$290 Mar 23 3-4ft Ash board $290 (122 N. Saginaw Street, Durand MI) pic map

$500 Mar 23 Kohler Neo-Anlge Shower $500 (Beaverton) map

$1 Mar 23 Nails/ Polebarn Spikes 4" Galv. $1 (Harrison) map

Sat Mar 22

$50 Mar 22 14'X48' Heavy Duty Tarps $50 (Grayling) map

$200 Mar 22 Bay Window-New $200 (Weidman) pic

Mar 22 Split Log For Sale (Riverdale) pic map

Mar 22 Wtb 7/16 or 1/2 OSB (Central Michigan)

Fri Mar 21

$12 Mar 21 Quality Chrome Faucets $12 (mount pleasant) pic

$35 Mar 21 AO Smith Furnace Motor $35 (Mt Pleasant) pic

Thu Mar 20

$5100 Mar 20 Age Lumber 60 plus years $5100 (Gladwin, Michigan) map

$2 Mar 20 Strand Woven Bamboo Flooring $2 (Grand Rapids) pic map

Wed Mar 19

$350 Mar 19 Oak lumber 450+ board feet $350 (Harrison ) map

$10 Mar 19 White maple hardwood flooring $10 (Central Michigan) pic map

$1500 Mar 19 Insulation Panels $1500 pic map

$100 Mar 19 Exterior and interior doors $100 (M-115 Marion, McBain, Cadillac) map

$50 Mar 19 casters, 3 1/2", with brake, heavy duty, 12 $50 (clare) pic

$20 Mar 19 Window $20 (Evart)

$75 Mar 19 Patio Slider door with Screen $75 (Evart, MI) map

Tue Mar 18

$175 Mar 18 Bay Window-New $175 (Weidman) pic

$350 Mar 18 Sliding Glass Door-White Vinyl $350 (Weidman)

$20 Mar 18 Window $20 (Weidman MI) pic

Mon Mar 17

$2000 Mar 17 Roofing ridge vent $2000 (Mt Pleasant) pic map

Sun Mar 16

$35 Mar 16 door inside $35 (mt. pleasant) map

$35 Mar 16 door inside $35 (mt. pleasant)

$500 Mar 16 Split Stone - Veneer $500 (Farwell) pic map

Sat Mar 15

$50 Mar 15 Shutters $50 (Greenville) pic map

Wed Mar 12

Mar 12 MOULDING (Central michigan) pic map

Tue Mar 11

$50 Mar 10 pile of bricks $50 (n michigan) pic map

Mon Mar 10

$3 Mar 10 pallets $3 (elsie)

Mar 10 Firewood (Vestaburg, MI) map

$40 Mar 10 Heritage Cream vinyl fishscale shakes $40 (Gladwin) pic map

$30 Mar 10 Vinyl half round shakes in light blue/ sea breeze color $30 (Gladwin) pic map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << 101 - 200
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]